The purpose of our Resource Commission is to: facilitate open, clear, and continuous communication within and among all ministries in a structured and accountable manner. The RC coordinates the work of the many committees at St James to ensure that space, time, funds, and all other resources are available to support the various ministry programs as effectively as possible. Appointed members can serve 2 consecutive 2 year terms. Terms are on a rotating basis.

 

Slide1

 

 

Kristin Huntley
RC Coordinator
kristinhuntley54@gmail.com
828-674-1419


Charlie Medd
Worship and Music Ministries Liaison
chmedd@bellsouth.net
828-694-1419


Elly Withers
Faith Formation Ministries Liaison
elly@stjamesepiscopal.com
694-6923


Anne Grove
Parish Life Ministries Liaison
acgrove36@gmail.com
696-4959


The Revered Christie Olsen
Pastoral Ministries Liaison
christie@stjamesepiscopal.com
693-7458


Martha Massey
St. James Episcopal School for Little Folks Liaison
masseymartha@hotmail.com
243-3725


Tom Marshall
Stewardship Ministries Liaison
kyoshimarshall5@gmail.com
828-775-2407


Debbie Mentch
Administrative Support Ministries Liaison
debbie@stjamesepiscopal.com
693-7458


Tom Cramer
Community Service Ministries Liaison
tdcramer@dctc.us
262-627-0854