Upcoming Saturday & Sunday Evening Services

All services are held at 5:00 pm, in the Nave.

  • Saturday, January 27: Spoken Eucharist Rite II in the Chapel
  • Sunday January 28: Celtic Eucharist
  • Sunday, February 11: Holy Eucharist Rite II featuring Allelu!
  • Sunday, February 18: Contemplative Candlelight Eucharist
  • Saturday, February 24: Spoken Eucharist Rite II in the Chapel
  • Sunday, March 3: Violin and Cello Concert – No Eucharist service
  • Sunday, March 10: Holy Eucharist, Rite Two featuring Allelu!
  • Sunday, March 17: Contemplative Candlelight Eucharist
  • Saturday, March 23: Spoken Eucharist Rite II in the Chapel
  • Sunday, March 24th: PALM SUNDAY – Passion Readings at all 3 services
  • Sunday, April 15: Celtic Eucharist
Attend a beautiful Saturday or Sunday evening service at St. James